Parish Council

The Parish Council generally meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7 PM in the Parish Hall. The Council serves as a consultative body to the pastor of the Parish and recommending parish policy based on the Parish mission statement and diocesan norms and guidelines.


Current members of Pastoral Council:

Fr. Johnson Thekkudan, C.M.I.

Deacon Mike Keller

Jim O’Neill

Don Wright

Brian Frye  (Vice-President)

Alan Harsin

Kathy Bieger   (Secretary)

Jeff Fremin   (Presdient)

Eloy Fuentes

Tom Buchanan

Jeanne Shepherd

Steve Glauber  (Alternate Council Member)



Approved September 2017 Minutes

Approved August 2017 Minutes

Approved July 2017 Minutes

Approved May 2017 Minutes

Approved March 2017 Minutes

Approved February 2017 Minutes

Approved December 2016 Minutes

Approved November 2016 Minutes

Approved October 2016 Minutes

Approved September 2016 Minutes

Approved August 2016 Minutes